ABOUT US

Welcome to United General Contractors, Inc., your number one source for all things Glass and Glazing since 1996.

We’re dedicated to giving you the very best when it comes to new construction or commercial renovations with a focus on glass and glazing service for government, private and public commercial projects in the DC, MD and VA area. UGC take enormous pride in the quality of their work and can assist you no matter how small, large, or complicated the project.

Our portfolio features projects of all sizes and levels of complexity; from multifaceted exterior and interior installations to renovations, we have performed them all. UGC’s extensiveness of capabilities ensures that we are able to meet our clients’ needs on every project. However, aside from our impressive portfolio of work we are most competitive when it comes to delivering a high class of work thanks to our exceptionally experienced team of employees.

Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of integrity and workmanship.

To achieve this we pledge to:

  • Provide superior pre-construction project analysis, budgeting and scheduling;
  • Plan and manage our projects so they start on time and are completed on time and within budget;
  • Maintain the highest quality standards of workmanship and service;
  • Provide a safe working environment for our customers and employees;
  • Foster positive and productive relationships with all parties involved in our projects; and
  • Strive for total client satisfaction

OUR TEAM​

We’ve operated to set ourselves apart from our competition by offering a superior service and providing quality products. But none of these things would be possible without the right people. Our team is dedicated, passionate, and ensures we constantly go forward as a company.

Senior Staff

Nate Lewis – President

Casey Gwei – Vice President

Frankie Gale, Safety Director

Jennifer Grainger – CFO

Project Managers and Estimators

Ali Barazanchi – Senior Project Manager | abarazanchi@unitedgc.net

Chris Onasanya – Estimator | conasanya@unitedgc.net

Bob Arbour – Estimator / Project Manager | barbour@unitedgc.net

Tunde Dipelou – Project Manager | tdipeolu@unitedgc.net

Ryan Eshelman – Project Manager | reshelman@unitedgc.net

Ashley Bell – Project Manager | abell@unitedgc.net

Jeffrey W. Martin – Construction Manager | jmartin@unitedgc.net